Main Contact Info


(866) 804-0603

2001 Park Place N Suite 150
Birmingham, AL 35203

Account Executives



Picture of Chris Waggoner
Chris Waggoner

Correspondent/Wholesale Mortgage Lending Manager

Office: 901.684-0296
Mobile: 901.691.2488 
CWaggoner@renasant.com

Learn More






Picture of Dennis Sunderland
dennis sunderland

NMLS #640469
Wholesale Correspondent Account Executive

2001 Park Place N Suite 650
Birmingham, AL 35203 
Office: 205.824.3842
Mobile: 205.276.2240
DSunderland@renasant.com
 
Learn More



Mark hammond

Wholesale Correspondent Account Executive

3333 Peachtree Rd., Suite M-10
Atlanta, GA 30326
Mobile: 404.242.4535 
Mark.Hammond@renasant.com
 




Picture of Melissa Morrow
Melissa Morrow

Wholesale Correspondent Account Executive

333 Peachtree Rd, Ste M-10
Atlanta, GA 30326
Office: 404.583.4355
Melissa.Morrow@renasant.com





Patti Robinette

Wholesale Correspondent Account Executive

4160 Piedmont Parkway, Suite 105
Greensboro, NC 27410
Office: 336.209.7028
Patti.Robinette@renasant.com



Tim Riley

Director of Wholesale/Correspondent Lending

333 Peachtree Rd, Ste M-10
Atlanta, GA 30326
Office: 678.932.3743
Tim.Riley@renasant.com


Picture of Trent Daniels
trent daniels

Wholesale Correspondent Account Executive

3333 Peachtree Rd, Ste M-10
Atlanta, GA 30326
Mobile: 404.271.0291
Trent.Daniels@renasant.com